Masthead Image 1

Contact BNAN

Contact Boston Natural Area Network by phone, fax, or email.

Boston Natural Areas Network
62 Summer Street, Second Floor
Boston, MA 02110-1008
617-542-7696 PHONE
617-542-0383 FAX
info@bostonnatural.org

BNAN is in the Conservation Law Foundation (CLF) building near Downtown Crossing. Click here for a map.


STAFF

Please click here for more information on BNAN Staff.

Selvin Chambers, Boston Regional Director
schambers@ttor.org
617-542-7696 x11

Candice Cook, Program Manager
candice@bostonnatural.org
617-542-7696 x16

Michelle de Lima, Garden Educator
michelle@bostonnatural.org
617-542-7696 x15

Jeremy Alistair Dick, Superintendent
jeremy@bostonnatural.org
617-542-7696 X 14

Shea Ennen, Senior Office Manager
shea@bostonnatural.org
617-542-7696 X 10

Nathan Grady, Urban Ecologist
ngrady@ttor.org
617-542-7696 x 20

Kent Jackson, Garden and Conservation Technician
kjackson@ttor.org
617-542-7696

Kim Kudrna, Program Assistant
kim@bostonnatural.org
617-542-7696 X 17

Vidya Tikku, Engagement Manager
vidya@bostonnatural.org
617-542-7696 X 13