Masthead Image 1

Contact BNAN

Contact Boston Natural Area Network by phone, fax, or email.

Boston Natural Areas Network
62 Summer Street, Second Floor
Boston, MA 02110-1008
617-542-7696 PHONE
617-542-0383 FAX
info@bostonnatural.org

BNAN is in the Conservation Law Foundation (CLF) building near Downtown Crossing. Click here for a map.


STAFF

Please click here for more information on BNAN Staff.

Vidya Tikku, Interim Director
vidya@bostonnatural.org
617-542-7696 X 13

Candice Cook, Program Manager
candice@bostonnatural.org
617-542-7696 x16

Michelle de Lima, Garden Educator
michelle@bostonnatural.org
617-542-7696 x15

Jeremy Alistair Dick, Superintendent
jeremy@bostonnatural.org
617-542-7696 X 14

Shea Ennen, Senior Office Manager
shea@bostonnatural.org
617-542-7696 X 10

Pat Grady, Administrative Assistant
pat@bostonnatural.org
617-542-7696 x 21

Kim Kudrna, Program Assistant
kim@bostonnatural.org
617-542-7696 X 17

Val Snowdon, Urban Grower (seasonal position)
val@bostonnatural.org
617-542-7696

Dana Staley (Chepulis), Garden Outreach and Engagement Coordinator
dana@bostonnatural.org
617-542-7696 x 12

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2014
The Trustess of Reservations

David D. Croll
Chairman

Brian M. Kinney
Vice Chairman

Augusta Perkins Stanislaw
Secretary

Amy L. Auerbach
Treasurer

Rebecca Gardner Campbell
William G. Constable
Paula V. Cortés
David L. Costello
Andrew O. Davis
Jeffrey B. Fager
David R. Foster
Nathan Hayward III
James S. Hoyte
Elizabeth B. Johnson
Edward H. Ladd
W. Hugh M. Morton
Deborah W. Moses
Thomas H. Nicholson
Eunice J. Panetta
Hillary H. Rayport
Cynthia Reed
Cyrus Taraporevala
John E. Thomas